Faculty


Dr. de Souza e Silva's faceDr. Adriana de Souza e Silva
MGRL Director
Professor of Communication
E-mail Address: aasilva@ncsu.edu 
Website: http://souzaesilva.com/

Nick Taylor's faceDr. Nicholas Thiel Taylor
Director of CRDM Ph.D. Program
Associate Professor of Communication
E-mail Address: nttaylor@ncsu.edu 
Website: http://nickttaylor.net/ 
Nick Taylor's faceDr. Fernanda Duarte
Assistant Professor of Communication
E-mail Address: fduarte@ncsu.edu 
Website: http://fernandaduarte.net/ 


Graduate Students


Ragan Glover-Rijkse
CRDM Ph.D. candidate
Email address: rlglove2@ncsu.edu 
Website: http://ragangloverrijkse.com/ 
Emma Jayne Stanley
CRDM Ph.D Student 
Email Address: ejstanle@ncsu.edu
Jack Fennimore
CRDM Ph.D Student 
E-Mail Address: jjfennim@ncsu.edu


Undergraduate RAs 


COMMED Undergraduate
E-Mail Address: jncook3@ncsu.edu

Sushil Sharma
CS Undergraduate
E-Mail Address: ssharm37@ncsu.edu
Ahmad Waleed
CS Undergraduate
E-Mail Address: awaleed@ncsu.edu
Adam Malik
CSGD Undergraduate
E-Mail Address: ahmalik@ncsu.edu
Griffin Lafayette
COMMED Undergraduate
E-Mail Address: gplafaye@ncsu.edu


Past Contributors

Charlie Ecenbarger
CRDM Ph.D. candidate
E-mail Address: cwecenbarger@gmail.com
Harold Meeks, Jr.
CRDM Ph.D. Student
Email address: hgm@ncsu.edu
Akshay D'Souza
STS Undergraduate
E-mail Address: ajdsouza@ncsu.edu